• Quest Friends!

Ep. 49: Crime and Courtship, Part 14

Updated: May 21

It's time for our heroes to relax at the pep rally, a fun event where absolutely nothing can go wrong.

Listen as they:

CROSS-OFF another suspect!

REMEMBER their origins!

COMPETE for royalty!

Content Warnings: Grating SFX (24:35-24:42), Volume (44:30-44:40, 49:05-49:10), Partial Nudity (49:40-51:40)

Listen to Catching Up David http://catchingupdavid.podbean.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/CatchingUpDavid


Sir Kentrim's V-Neck Swimsuit: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1aokeCAQbIbCFFyrsadqQVJwXBhlw7H_w/view?usp=sharing


Map of the Prodigious: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1h81DsGIYEd_xuFkXDhxVa1MemWZ_55fE/view?usp=sharing


TRANSCRIPT (Downloadable Version)










Music Credits

"Christmas Logo 3 - Short Version" by FiluAndDina: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/63528749/christmas-logo-3-short-version.html

"Into Uncertainty" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4

"Big Band" by PIANODAYs: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-band/23147286?s_rank=1

"Lobby Time" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Scottish Highland" by Soundland: https://audiojungle.net/item/scottish-highland/14529552

"Quirky Little Tale" by ChristianA: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/22825479/quirky-little-tale-57-sec-loop-variant.html

"Romantic Accordion Waltz" by Maitr: https://audiojungle.net/item/romantic-accordion-waltz/9936357

"Vanishing" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Black Heat" by Ross Bugden: https://youtu.be/mhqnK65AZmM

Additional Music from Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/

24 views

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Basic
  • Black Tumblr Icon
  • Twitter Basic

Numenera and its logo are trademarks of Monte Cook Games, LLC in the U.S.A. and other countries. All Monte Cook Games characters and character names, and the distinctive likenesses thereof, are trademarks of Monte Cook Games, LLC. Content derived from Monte Cook Games publications is © 2013-2017 Monte Cook Games, LLC. Read the full disclaimer here.​

Intro/Outro music by MiracleOfSound

Intro: "Friends" (YouTube, Bandcamp)

Outro: "Hitoshio" (YouTube, Bandcamp)