• Quest Friends!

Ep. 51: Crime and Courtship, Part 16

Updated: May 21

With Prom de Plume looming before them, our heroes take care of a some unfinished business.

Listen as our heroes:

REUNITE with old frenemies!

LOSE important evidence!

ASK. OUT. HOTTIES!

Content Warning: Food (4:50-5:55, 9:30-9:55)

Misha's Prom Outfit: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1GGVqbQSqJ2mZFYSTcxKc0Ut6tZ2bJIJ0/view?usp=sharing


TRANSCRIPT (Downloadable Version)










Music Credits

"Ambience, Creepy Wind, A.wav" by InspectorJ: https://www.jshaw.co.uk/

"Christmas Logo 3 - Short Version" by FiluAndDina: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/63528749/christmas-logo-3-short-version.html

"Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4

"Wacko Waltz" by Jimpearcemusic: https://www.pond5.com/royalty-free-music/item/76882344-wacko-waltz-tuba-and-pizzicato

"Vanishing" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

'Dinosaur.wav" by jamesrodavidson: https://freesound.org/people/jamesrodavidson/sounds/192364/

"Quirky Little Tale" by ChristianA: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/22825479/quirky-little-tale-57-sec-loop-variant.html

"Casual Daily Scene" by FutureOrientedTriad: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/81509951/casual-daily-scene.html

"Strolling Along" by LevelUpMusicSolutions: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/103180970/cute-relaxing-positive-strolling-along-136-perfect-loop.html

"The Heist" by Paper Yellow Music: https://youtu.be/sL1gVIgHfWo

"Romantic Accordion Waltz" by Maitr: https://audiojungle.net/item/romantic-accordion-waltz/9936357

Additional Music from Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/

0 views

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Basic
  • Black Tumblr Icon
  • Twitter Basic

Numenera and its logo are trademarks of Monte Cook Games, LLC in the U.S.A. and other countries. All Monte Cook Games characters and character names, and the distinctive likenesses thereof, are trademarks of Monte Cook Games, LLC. Content derived from Monte Cook Games publications is © 2013-2017 Monte Cook Games, LLC. Read the full disclaimer here.​

Intro/Outro music by MiracleOfSound

Intro: "Friends" (YouTube, Bandcamp)

Outro: "Hitoshio" (YouTube, Bandcamp)