• Quest Friends!

Ep. 52: Crime and Courtship, Part 17

Updated: May 21, 2020

It's Prom de Plume! Time for dancing, time for flirting, time for hunting down the leader of a world-ending cult... you know, the usual.

Listen as our heroes:

REVEAL their hand!

DANCE to their own tune!

CONFRONT Ezra?

Content Warnings: Volume (32:40-32:45), Food (47:25-47:50, 58:40-1:01:25), Harsh SFX (1:12:20-1:12:40)

Hopper's new hat (drawn by Mandy Robertson): https://drive.google.com/file/d/17mFLCMGshfmpcxIM1CBtU0ln5--KaFjT/view?usp=sharing


TRANSCRIPT (Downloadable Version)










Music Credits

"Casual Daily Scene" by FutureOrientedTriad: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/81509951/casual-daily-scene.html

"Lobby Time" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Flying High" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"Big Band" by PIANODAYs: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-band/23147286?s_rank=1

"Inspiring and Motivational Epic" by bdProductions: https://audiojungle.net/item/inspiring-and-motivational-epic/20264237?ref=bdProductions

"Romantic Accordion Waltz" by Maitr: https://audiojungle.net/item/romantic-accordion-waltz/9936357

"Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4

"Into Uncertainty" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"Quirky Little Tale" by ChristianA: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/22825479/quirky-little-tale-57-sec-loop-variant.html

"Vanishing" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Scottish Highland" by Soundland: https://audiojungle.net/item/scottish-highland/14529552

“menuDec.wav” by RunnerPack: https://freesound.org/people/RunnerPack/sounds/87032/

"The Sunshine Junction" written by Kyle Decker and performed by Hazel Stapp (https://twitter.com/Hazel_da_Basil) and Violet Kawi (https://twitter.com/kawiwhispers)

Additional Music from Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/

54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What comes next?

On September 25th, we brought four years of storytelling to a close with the release of The End; And while we worked hard to release a finale that felt satisfying and resolved any remaining plot threa