• Quest Friends!

Ep. 52: Crime and Courtship, Part 17

Updated: May 21

It's Prom de Plume! Time for dancing, time for flirting, time for hunting down the leader of a world-ending cult... you know, the usual.

Listen as our heroes:

REVEAL their hand!

DANCE to their own tune!

CONFRONT Ezra?

Content Warnings: Volume (32:40-32:45), Food (47:25-47:50, 58:40-1:01:25), Harsh SFX (1:12:20-1:12:40)

Hopper's new hat (drawn by Mandy Robertson): https://drive.google.com/file/d/17mFLCMGshfmpcxIM1CBtU0ln5--KaFjT/view?usp=sharing


TRANSCRIPT (Downloadable Version)










Music Credits

"Casual Daily Scene" by FutureOrientedTriad: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/81509951/casual-daily-scene.html

"Lobby Time" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Flying High" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"Big Band" by PIANODAYs: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-band/23147286?s_rank=1

"Inspiring and Motivational Epic" by bdProductions: https://audiojungle.net/item/inspiring-and-motivational-epic/20264237?ref=bdProductions

"Romantic Accordion Waltz" by Maitr: https://audiojungle.net/item/romantic-accordion-waltz/9936357

"Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4

"Into Uncertainty" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"Quirky Little Tale" by ChristianA: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/22825479/quirky-little-tale-57-sec-loop-variant.html

"Vanishing" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Scottish Highland" by Soundland: https://audiojungle.net/item/scottish-highland/14529552

“menuDec.wav” by RunnerPack: https://freesound.org/people/RunnerPack/sounds/87032/

"The Sunshine Junction" written by Kyle Decker and performed by Hazel Stapp (https://twitter.com/Hazel_da_Basil) and Violet Kawi (https://twitter.com/kawiwhispers)

Additional Music from Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/

44 views

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Basic
  • Black Tumblr Icon
  • Twitter Basic

Numenera and its logo are trademarks of Monte Cook Games, LLC in the U.S.A. and other countries. All Monte Cook Games characters and character names, and the distinctive likenesses thereof, are trademarks of Monte Cook Games, LLC. Content derived from Monte Cook Games publications is © 2013-2017 Monte Cook Games, LLC. Read the full disclaimer here.​

Intro/Outro music by MiracleOfSound

Intro: "Friends" (YouTube, Bandcamp)

Outro: "Hitoshio" (YouTube, Bandcamp)