• Quest Friends!

Ep. 55: Crime and Courtship, Part 19

The Prodigious sinks.

Listen as our heroes:

UNVEIL a traitor!

UTILIZE long-forgotten cyphers!

SAVE everyone?

Content Warnings: Scraping (1:00:55-1:01:05, 1:47:50-1:48:00), Body Horror (1:10:50-1:13:50), Harsh SFX (1:34:55-1:35:55), Yelling (2:00:10, 2:00:15), Possession (2:00:15-2:05:20)

Map of the Prodigious: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1JCB3JYLT0TifKa_CPnRYSwCg-XZv3sei/view?usp=sharing


List of Relevant NPCs: https://docs.google.com/document/d/12yWNdvfPZfjqs5XfaHzyDgmBTFcUsZ_B_92fZ5k8XM8/edit?usp=sharing


Listener Survey (Open until April 17th, 2020): https://forms.gle/p66j2xvT3yLfXuQw9



TRANSCRIPT (Coming Soon!)










Music Credits

"Casual Daily Scene" by FutureOrientedTriad: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/81509951/casual-daily-scene.html

"Lobby Time" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Fairytale Waltz" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Web of Deceit" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"Her Scent" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"Dry Thunder3.wav" by juskiddink: https://freesound.org/people/juskiddink/sounds/101948/

"Dry thunder2.wav" by juskiddink: https://freesound.org/people/juskiddink/sounds/101934/

"Dry thunder1.wav" by juskiddink: https://freesound.org/people/juskiddink/sounds/101933/

"fire.crackling.mp3" by dobroide: https://freesound.org/people/dobroide/sounds/4211/

"One Way Home" by Whitesand: https://youtu.be/reZaFfOKZz8

"Something Wicked" by Ross Bugden: https://youtu.be/Zuw_O5MU5CE

"Midnight Chase" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/2og0yVq6MzU

"Black Heat" by Ross Bugden: https://youtu.be/mhqnK65AZmM

"The Heist" by Paper Yellow Music: https://youtu.be/sL1gVIgHfWo

"Scottish Highland" by Soundland: https://audiojungle.net/item/scottish-highland/14529552

“menuDec.wav” by RunnerPack: https://freesound.org/people/RunnerPack/sounds/87032/

"M Disapproval.wav" by Processaurus: https://freesound.org/people/Processaurus/sounds/440073/

"Romantic Accordion Waltz" by Maitr: https://audiojungle.net/item/romantic-accordion-waltz/9936357

"Wacko Waltz" by Jimpearcemusic: https://www.pond5.com/royalty-free-music/item/76882344-wacko-waltz-tuba-and-pizzicato

"Inspiring and Motivational Epic" by bdProductions: https://audiojungle.net/item/inspiring-and-motivational-epic/20264237?ref=bdProductions

"Big Band" by PIANODAYs: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-band/23147286?s_rank=1

"Scary Musical Sound Effect" by FesliyanStudios: https://youtu.be/X3e5eg1PEjo

"Vanishing" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"Courageous Hero Theme" by Adam Monroe: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/50521951/courageous-hero-theme.html?ref=adammonroe

"Ambience, Creepy Wind, A.wav" by InspectorJ: https://freesound.org/people/InspectorJ/sounds/413549/

"Strolling Along" by LevelUpMusicSolutions: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/103180970/cute-relaxing-positive-strolling-along-136-perfect-loop.html

"Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4

"Whip Crack 01.wav" by CGEffex: https://freesound.org/people/CGEffex/sounds/93100/

"Jumping Inside" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

Additional Music from Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/

0 views

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Basic
  • Black Tumblr Icon
  • Twitter Basic

Numenera and its logo are trademarks of Monte Cook Games, LLC in the U.S.A. and other countries. All Monte Cook Games characters and character names, and the distinctive likenesses thereof, are trademarks of Monte Cook Games, LLC. Content derived from Monte Cook Games publications is © 2013-2017 Monte Cook Games, LLC. Read the full disclaimer here.​

Intro/Outro music by MiracleOfSound

Intro: "Friends" (YouTube, Bandcamp)

Outro: "Hitoshio" (YouTube, Bandcamp)