• Quest Friends!

Ep. 78: The Obsidian Cloud, Part 5

Updated: 3 days ago

Our heroes say goodbye to the friends they've made over the course of their adventure.

Listen as they:

RECRUIT a surprise brigade!

PLAN a kazoo concert!

GET READY to fight!

Content Warnings: Fire (4:15-23:30) Spiked Punch (11:50-16:15, 1:49:20-1:49:40), Teeth Falling Out (48:20-48:30), Bug Sounds (47:55-48:05, 51:50-52:00), Whispering (1:33:15-1:33:25)


NPC List: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1DNRjnL5ty-6M6AiApXsrzgVBdeuprVE3Uy998wRV4hM/edit?usp=sharing

Participate in our audience survey and/or submit a finale Q&A question: https://forms.gle/s4kNSmyrCFXtS2GZ6


Horus voiced by David S. Dear: http://davidsdear.com


TRANSCRIPT (Coming Soon!)










Music Credits

"Goof Music" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/ZHCCh6fFARc "Discovery New World" by RomanStyopin: https://www.pond5.com/royalty-free-music/item/38203311-discovery-new-world-strings-piano-beat-cinema

"Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4

"Surreal State" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"Wacko Waltz" by Jimpearcemusic: https://www.pond5.com/royalty-free-music/item/76882344-wacko-waltz-tuba-and-pizzicato

“menuDec.wav” by RunnerPack: https://freesound.org/people/RunnerPack/sounds/87032/

"UI Completed Status Alert Notification SFX002.wav" by Headphaze: https://freesound.org/people/Headphaze/sounds/277032/

"Great Fun" by Antarctic: https://audiojungle.net/item/great-fun/8294382

"Courageous Hero Theme" by Adam Monroe: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/50521951/courageous-hero-theme.html?ref=adammonroe

"Wind Through Trees 3b" by spoonbender: https://freesound.org/people/spoonbender/sounds/244942/

"Cicada, Close, A.wav" by InspectorJ: https://freesound.org/people/InspectorJ/sounds/400331/

"Scary Musical Sound Effect" by FesliyanStudios: https://youtu.be/X3e5eg1PEjo

"Romantic Accordion Waltz" by Maitr: https://audiojungle.net/item/romantic-accordion-waltz/9936357

"Shop" by Lone Pixel • Royalty Free Game Music: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsYAvWgFhdqyMmJ7MtKtGRQ (Lone Pixel provides his music to support us and our channel, not the contents of this podcast.)

"Inspiring and Motivational Epic" by bdProductions: https://audiojungle.net/item/inspiring-and-motivational-epic/20264237?ref=bdProductions

Additional Music from Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What comes next?

On September 25th, we brought four years of storytelling to a close with the release of The End; And while we worked hard to release a finale that felt satisfying and resolved any remaining plot threa