• Quest Friends!

The Cookie Candidate feat. Totalus Rankium, Part 1

Madeline, A.Lex, and Ig are sent on a diplomatic mission to The United States of Numenerica, and for the first time it's not their fault everything falls to pieces.

Listen as the BBs:

COMPETE in a heated shuffleboard competition!

SCARE some new friends!

LEARN about Democracy?

Content Warning: Fire, Bad Audio (14:40-17:20), Volume (16:15-16:30)

Listen to Totalus Rankium: https://totalusrankium.wordpress.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TotalusRankium


TRANSCRIPT (Coming Soon!)










Music Credits

"Great Fun" by Antarctic: https://audiojungle.net/item/great-fun/8294382

"Sports Cinematic" by audiomarket: https://www.pond5.com/royalty-free-music/item/41970144-sports-cinematic-energy-rock-hard-guitar-background?ref=audiomarket

"Goof Music" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/ZHCCh6fFARc

"Discovery New World" by RomanStyopin: https://www.pond5.com/royalty-free-music/item/38203311-discovery-new-world-strings-piano-beat-cinema?fbclid=IwAR1rCht-q1ijAv38GK4nSYokcgv1O5rLNnHtCftpSuOB1jk4CwUDocyhtbc

"Hall of the Mountain King" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com

"A Funny Quirky Waltz" by AlisterBunclark: https://audiojungle.net/item/a-funny-quirky-waltz/20487898?ref=AlisterBunclark

"Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4

"Intense Nervous Scared Suspense Noises" by FesliyanStudios Background Music: https://youtu.be/X3e5eg1PEjo

"Road Trip" by SKANDR: https://soundcloud.com/skandrofficial/road-trip

Additional Music from Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/

31 views

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Basic
  • Black Tumblr Icon
  • Twitter Basic

Numenera and its logo are trademarks of Monte Cook Games, LLC in the U.S.A. and other countries. All Monte Cook Games characters and character names, and the distinctive likenesses thereof, are trademarks of Monte Cook Games, LLC. Content derived from Monte Cook Games publications is © 2013-2017 Monte Cook Games, LLC. Read the full disclaimer here.​

Intro/Outro music by MiracleOfSound

Intro: "Friends" (YouTube, Bandcamp)

Outro: "Hitoshio" (YouTube, Bandcamp)