Episode Summaries

Episodes 1-4: Turingtown
Episodes 5-15: The Clockwork City
Episodes 16-17: Hop's Memory
Episodes 18-33: Questionable Measures
Episodes 34-35: Elee's Memory
Episodes 36-55: Crime and Courtship
Episodes 56-57: Misha's Memory
Episodes 58-71: One Neon Night
Episodes 72-73: Xoc's Memory
Episodes 74+: The Obsidian Cloud

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Basic
  • Black Tumblr Icon
  • Twitter Basic

Numenera and its logo are trademarks of Monte Cook Games, LLC in the U.S.A. and other countries. All Monte Cook Games characters and character names, and the distinctive likenesses thereof, are trademarks of Monte Cook Games, LLC. Content derived from Monte Cook Games publications is © 2013-2017 Monte Cook Games, LLC. Read the full disclaimer here.​

Intro/Outro music by MiracleOfSound

Intro: "Friends" (YouTube, Bandcamp)

Outro: "Hitoshio" (YouTube, Bandcamp)